Central Office Staff

RCBOE District Staff Directory Last Updated: 4/21/2022 7:14 PM
Name Position Email
Ford, Michael Superintendent, Facilities Manager, Public Information Contact michael.ford@russell.kyschools.us
Bartrug, Brooke Instructional Coach brooke.bartrug@russell.kyschools.us
Bell, Chris District Technology Coordinator/Chief Information Officer chris.bell@russell.kyschools.us
Bell, Tabitha Bookkeeper tabitha.bell@russell.kyschools.us
Bolin, Angela Bookkeeper angela.bolin@russell.kyschools.us
Brown, Carey Benefits Coordinator carey.brown@russell.kyschools.us
Carnes, Marla Director of Business Operations marla.carnes@russell.kyschools.us
Damron, Cecilia (Cindy) Director of Pupil Personnel/Homebound cecilia.damron@russell.kyschools.us
Delk, Carol Secretary to the Superintendent carol.delk@russell.kyschools.us
Dick, Sandra (Sandy) Director of Exceptional Education/Preschool sandra.dick@russell.kyschools.us
Emerson, Keith Director of School Nutrition/Auditorium-Natatrium/21st CCLC keith.emerson@russell.kyschools.us
Godby, Chris District Digital Learning Coach chris.godby@russell.kyschools.us
Grider, Jackie Director of School Safety jackie.grider@russell.kyschools.us
Hadley, Emily Budget & Accounting Coordinator emily.hadley@russell.kyschools.us
McFall, Melissa (Missy) Director of Curriculum & Instruction/State Programs melissa.mcfall@russell.kyschools.us
Meece, Patty Student Health patty.meece@russell.kyschools.us
Miller, Tracy District Individual Intellectual Assessment Specialist tracy.miller@russell.kyschools.us
Popplewell, Deborah Payroll deborah.popplewell@russell.kyschools.us
Popplewell, Marisa District Individual Intellectual Assessment Specialist marisa.popplewell@russell.kyschools.us
Rexroat, Tonya Director of Federal Programs/Migrant/ELL/Homeless tonya.rexroat@russell.kyschools.us
Robertson, Cheryl Bookkeeper cheryl.robertson@russell.kyschools.us
Slone, Heather Curriculum & Instructional Coach heather.slone@russell.kyschools.us
Stearns, Janet Bookkeeper janet.stearns@russell.kyschools.us
Tiller, Regina Bookkeeper regina.tiller@russell.kyschools.us
Voils, Rita District Assessment Coordinator/District Personnel/Textbooks/SBDM rita.voils@russell.kyschools.us
Wolford, Eric Director of Transportation eric.wolford@russell.kyschools.us