Open vision bar
QUICK LINKS
LAKE CUMBERLAND AREA TECHNOLOGY CENTER NOTES REGARDING NTI ASSIGNMENTS

LCATC Students/Parents/Guardian:

While much of our instruction is hands on and shop/lab-based, we also work on many topics through our courses related to soft-skills, employability, workplace math, safety, along with many others. We want our students to still have access to instruction during this unexpected closure. Our staff has developed a small lesson for each day centered on some of these critical skills to keep students learning while we are away from the traditional classroom setting

Students will need to return completed assignments on or before the due dates. Please feel free to reach out to your child’s teacher at the email address listed below if you have questions regarding the assignments. You may also call the school at 270-866-6175.

Please reach out if we can be of assistance during this unprecedented time. Please stay safe!

 

Logan Clark (Auto) — logan.clark@russell.kyschools.us

Anita Pike (Health Science) — anita.pike@russeII.kyschooIs.us

Larry Huckaby (Carpentry) - larry.huckaby @russeII.kv chooIs.us

Rollin McFarland (Electricity) — rollin.mcfarland@russeII.kyschooIs.us

Bruce Johnson (Welding) — bruce.Johnson@russeIl.kyschooIs.us

Mick Stone (Ind. Maintenance) - malcolm.slone@russeII.kvschools.us

Rodney Nokes (CMM) — rodney.nokes@russell.kyschools.us

Jennifer Carter (Health Science) — Jennifer.carter@adair.kyschooIs.us

Barney Taylor (Welding) — barney.tayIor@adair.kyschools.us

Erica Burton (District Liaison) — erica.burton@russeII.kyschooIs.us

Sarah Roy (Principal) - sarah.rov@russell.kyschooIs.us





Back to School News     Print News Article
digital school network
cms login Intranet login RSS
Lake Cumberland Area Technology Center
2330 S. Hwy. 127
Russell Springs, KY 42642  

Phone: (270) 866-6175 
Fax: (270) 866-2424
map