Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Board of Education

Russell County Board of Education


Richard Kazsuk, Vice Chair

Michael Ford

404 S. Main St
Jamestown, KY 42629

Richard Kazsuk
Vice Chair
460 Eastham Rd.
Russell Springs, KY  42642

Brenda Higginbotham
Board Member

 100 Greens Chapel Rd.
Jamestown, KY  42629




Joy Wilson, School Board Member


Joy Wilson
Board Member
PO Box 1969
Russell Springs, KY 42642
(270) 866-6602

Sheila Wicker
Board Member
220 Wicker Road
Russell Springs, KY 42642
(270) 866-6124


Gerald Murray
Board Member
PO Box 488
Jamestown, KY  42629


February 2016 Through January 2017 School Board Meeting Schedule (Regular) -click here.

Jeff Hoover
School Board Attorney
40 S. Main Street
Jamestown, KY 42629




digital school network
cms login Intranet login RSS
Russell County Schools
404 S Main St.
Jamestown, KY 42629

Phone: 270.343.3191
Fax: 270.343.3072